+38 044 299 09 09 info@maddoxua.com

RELIABLE SUPPLIER OF RAW COMMODITIES IN UKRAINE

In the domestic market of Ukraine, sales are carried out in large and small wholesale from sea terminals, by rail from stations at border crossings of Ukraine, as well as from warehouses from oil storage depots in the regions of Ukraine.

In addition to a large portfolio of petroleum products in the trade of raw materials, MADDOX has significant experience in working with mineral fertilizers. The main source of trade volumes is urea of Turkmen and Azerbaijani origin.

Prices

Diesel Fuel

Jet A-1

Gasoline

Liquefied Petroleum Gas

Fertilizers

Natural Gas

Prices

MADDOX UKRAINE

MADDOX is an international trading company with offices in Geneva (Switzerland), Dubai (UAE), Kiev (Ukraine), Istanbul (Turkey), Tbilisi (Georgia), Baku (Azerbaijan) and Ashgabat (Turkmenistan), founded in 2010. MADDOX is engaged in the trade of crude oil, a full range of petroleum products and petrochemicals in the regions of Central Asia, the Caspian region, Eastern Europe, the Caribbean Sea, Southeast Asia, South Africa, in the Black and Mediterranean Sea basins with an annual volume of more than 10 million tons.
MADDOX in Ukraine imports Oil Products from Greece, Italy, Egypt, India, Bulgaria, Romania, Turkey, Belarus, Lithuania, Azerbaijan and other countries.

Competitive price guarantee

Delivery in various quantities

Timely tanker parties

Import supplies

YOUR ORDER WILL BE CONDUCTED BY CONVENIENT TRANSPORTATION

We supply petroleum products throughout the whole territory of UKRAINE. Choose a convenient type of transport and we will promptly deliver your order by road or tank wagons to anywhere in the country. Maddox UKRAINE guarantees an individual approach to each client, a high level of service and timely delivery of oil products.

Avto transportation

Railway transportation

OUR CLIENTS

The constant dynamic growth of the company allows it to increase the scale of its activities, to attract new clients and partners from various industries to cooperation.

  • Airlines
  • Agricultural enterprises
  • Gas station networks
  • Road transport enterprises

OFFICES AND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES OF MADDOX GROUP

Kyiv

LLC Maddox UKRAINE

01010 – Kyiv, UKRAINE
32/2 Moskovska street
BC "Senator", 10th FLOOR

+38 044 299 09 09 info@maddoxua.com

+38 044 299 09 09 info@maddoxua.com

НАДЕЖНЫЙ ПОСТАВЩИК СЫРЬЕВОЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ В УКРАИНЕ

На внутреннем рынке Украины реализация осуществляется крупным и мелким оптом с морских терминалов, железнодорожным транспортом со станций-переходов границы Украины, а так же с нефтебаз хранения нефтепродуктов в регионах Украины.

Кроме большого портфеля нефтепродуктов в торговле сырьевой продукцией MADDOX имеет значимый опыт работы с минеральными удобрениями. Основным источником объемов торговли является карбамид туркменского и азербайджанского происхождения.

Узнать стоимость

Дизельное топливо

Авиационное топливо

Бензины

Газ Сжиженный Автомобильный

Минеральные удобрения

Природный газ

Узнать стоимость

MADDOX UKRAINE

MADDOX – это международная трейдинговая компания с представительствами в Женеве (Швейцария), Дубае (ОАЭ), Киеве (Украина), Стамбуле (Турция), Тбилиси (Грузия), Баку (Азербайджан) и Ашгабаде (Туркменистан) основанная в 2010 г. Группа компаний MADDOX занимается торговлей сырой нефти, полного перечня нефтепродуктов и нефтехимии в регионах Центральной Азии, Каспийского региона, Восточной Европы, Карибского моря, Юго-Восточной Азии, Южной Африки, в бассейнах Чёрного и Средиземного морей с годовым объёмом более 10 млн тонн.
MADDOX в Украине импортирует нефтепродукты из Греции, Италии, Египта, Индии, Болгарии, Румынии, Турции, Белорусии, Литвы, Азербайджана и других стран.

Гарантия конкурентной цены

Доставка в различных количествах

Своевременные танкерные партии

Импортные поставки

ДОСТАВИМ ВАШ ЗАКАЗ УДОБНЫМ ВИДОМ ТРАНСПОРТА

Поставку нефтепродуктов осуществляем по всей территории Украины. Выбирайте удобный вид транспорта и мы оперативно доставим ваш заказ автотранспортом или вагоно-цистернами в любую точку страны. Маддокс-УКРАИНА гарантирует индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, высокий уровень обслуживания и своевременную доставку нефтепродуктов.

Автотранспортом

Вагонами

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

Постоянный динамический рост компании позволяет ей увеличивать масштабы своей деятельности, привлекать к сотрудничеству новых клиентов и партнеров из разных отраслей.

  • Авиакомпании
  • Аграрные предприятия
  • Сети АЗС
  • Автотранспортные предприятия

ОФИСЫ И ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВА ГРУППЫ MADDOX

Киев

ООО "Маддокс УКРАИНА"

01010 - Киев, УКРАИНА
ул. Московская 32/2
БЦ "Сенатор", 10 этаж

+38 044 299 09 09 info@maddoxua.com